Home » About Us » Committees » Legislative Affairs Committee
Westborough Rd Hartford Ave Hopkinton Rd lake

Legislative Affairs Committee

Legislative Affairs Committee


The Executive Committee, elected a five member Legislative Affairs Committee, which meets on an as-needed basis to recommend policies for CMRPC to support, and organize Legislative Affairs events throughout the year.

Legislative Affairs Committee Membership

Andrew Golas, Town Administrator, Charlton, Chair
Jen Callahan, Town Manager, Oxford
Mary Bulso, Commission Delegate, Blackstone
Bill Trifone, Commission Delegate, Douglas
David Quiroa, Commission Delegate, Worcester
Jennifer Warren-Dyment, Town Administrator, West Boylston
Jared Grigg, Commission Delegate, Spencer

Staff Support – Connor Robichaud, Director, Regional Collaboration, crobichaud@cmrpc.org 

The legislators representing all or part of the 40 communities of CMRPC’s geographic region. sites/default/files/Legislators%202017.pdf(Spreadsheet with contact information)

The charge of the CMRPC Legistlative Affairs Committee as revised in 2014. (Document text)


April 7, 2014 Letter to Gov. Patrick Relative to Chapter 90 Funding

Municipalities and governmental entities are allowed to contract directly with CMRPC in accordance with MGL Chapter 30B Sections 1 (b) (3) and (b) (9). Contract with CMRPC, contact CMRPC’s Executive Director, Janet Pierce at jpierce@cmrpc.org

© 2023 CMRPC. All rights reserved. Design & Development by H Terry Designs

Skip to content