Home » About Us » Delegates and Alternates
Westborough Rd Hartford Ave Hopkinton Rd lake

Delegates and Alternates

Those with fewer than 8,000 have one (1) delegate, 8,000 to 14,999 have two (2) delegates, 15,000 to 49,999 have three (3) delegates, and those with more than 50,000 have four (4) delegates. In addition, each community has an alternate who may vote in place of an absent delegate. The Commission delegates meet quarterly with an annual meeting in June. This body is responsible for all policy decisions including approval of the annual work program and budget. CMRPC’s Executive Committee, comprised of six (6) officers and six (6) delegates representing each of the planning subregions, meets monthly to oversee all financial, contractual and personnel matters.

Please click here to review the FY 2025 Assessments by Community.

Last Updated: 4/8/24      (D) means Delegate      (A) means Alternate

TownPlanning Board appointmentBoard of Selectmen appointment
AUBURN:Todd Kirrane (D)
Steven Chambers (D)
Andrew Coles (A)
Dwarkesh Nallon (D)
BARRE:Matthew Urban (D)Vacant (A)
BERLIN:Timothy Wheeler (D)Jay Teich (A)
BLACKSTONE:Joseph Belrose (D)Mary Bulso (D)
Vacant (A)
BOYLSTON:Richard Baker (D)Howard Drobner (A)
BROOKFIELD:Sharon Mahoney (D)Kevin Erkkila (A)
CHARLTON:Jean Vincent (D)William Boroski (D)
Barbara Zurawski (A)
DOUGLAS:Meghan Schlesman (D)Timothy P. Bonin (D)
Harold Davis (A)
DUDLEY:Richard Clark (D)William Trifone (A)
Jonathan Ruda (D)
EAST BROOKFIELD:Michael Jaquith (D)Sean Kowalczyk (A)
GRAFTON:Prabhu Venkataraman (D)
Robert Hassinger (D)
Matthew Often  (D)
Ray Mead (A)
HARDWICK:Bill Cole (D)Margaret Haight (A)
HOLDEN:Otto Lies (D)
John Boyce (D)
David George (D)
Vacant (A)
HOPEDALE:Stephen Chaplin (D)Louis Arcudi (A)
LEICESTER:Anthony Escoban (D)Dianna Provencher (D)
John Bujack (A)
MENDON:William Ambrosino (D)Vacant (A)
MILLBURY:Terry Burke Dotson (D)Chris Naff (A)
Mary Krumsiek (D)
MILLVILLE:Pam Williams (D)Pamela Mahoney (A)
NEW BRAINTREE:Stephen Thomas (D)Joseph Chenevert (A)
NORTHBOROUGH:Kerri Martinek (D)Julianne Hirsh (A)
Shannon Regan (D)
NORTHBRIDGE:Brian Massey (D)
James Berkowitz (D)
Thomas Begin (D)
Thomas Melia (A)
William King (A)
Michelle Petraitis (A)
OAKHAM:Philip Warbasse (D)Vacant (A)
OXFORD:Chris Holmberg (D)Dennis Lamarche (D)
Kristine Bird (A)
PAXTON:Neil Badgis (D)Sheryl Lombardi (A)
PRINCETON:Ann Neuburg (D)Ian Catlow (A)
RUTLAND:C. Richard Williams (D)Tim Nahrworld (A)
Stephan Rodolakis (D)
Michelle Conlin (D)
Vacant (A)
SOUTHBRIDGE:Cassandra Acly (D)
David Livengood (D)
David Adams (D)
Vacant (A)
SPENCER:Robert Ceppi (D)Jared Grigg (D)
John Howard (A)
STURBRIDGE:Jeff Adams (D)Jamie Goodwin (D)
Mary Dowling (A)
SUTTON:Walter A. Baker (D)Jesse Limanek (D)
Jonathan Anderson (A)
UPTON:Gary Bohan (D) Jim Bates Jr. (A)
UXBRIDGE:Eli Laverdiere (D)
Rory St. Pierre (A)
John Wise (D)
Jeff Shaw (A)
WARREN:Derick Veliz (D)Jim Ferrera (A)
WEBSTER:Caroline Fritz (D)
Cathy Cody (D)
Earl Gabor (D)
Jason Piader (A)
Peter Bouchard (D)
Daniel Schur (D)
Sean Keogh (A)
WEST BOYLSTON:Marc Frieden (D)Barur Rajeshkumar (A)
WEST BROOKFIELD:Rebekah Cornell (D)Roland Sickenberger (A)
WORCESTER:Steve Rolle (D)
Conor McCormack (D)
David Quiroa (D)
Vacant (D)
Vacant (A)

Municipalities and governmental entities are allowed to contract directly with CMRPC in accordance with MGL Chapter 30B Sections 1 (b) (3) and (b) (9). Contract with CMRPC, contact CMRPC’s Executive Director, Janet Pierce at jpierce@cmrpc.org

© 2023 CMRPC. All rights reserved. Design & Development by H Terry Designs

Skip to content